Posted / Publicado el: 13/02/2018

The Smiths - Unreleased Demos (Bootleg) (2010) 320kbps [MP3]

The Smiths - Unreleased Demos (Bootleg)

Information details / Información detallada
Artist: The Smiths
Origin: England
Album: Unreleased Demos (Bootleg)
Genre: Alternative Rock, Indie
Year: 2010
Format: MP3 320kbps
Size: 157.69 MB
Never password / No password / Sin contraseña.


01. The Hand That Rocks The Cradle [Demo]
02. Reel Around The Fountain [Demo]
03. Rusholme Ruffians [Demo]
04. The Queen Is Dead [Demo]
05. Sheila Take A Bow [Demo]
06. This Night Has Opened My Eyes [Demo]
07. Untitled One [Marr Instrumental]
08. Ask [Demo]
09. There Is A Light That Never Goes Out [Demo]
10. Is It Really So Strange_ [Demo]
11. Frankly, Mr. Shankly [Demo]
12. Shoplifters Of The World Unite [Instrumental Demo]
13. Girlfriend In A Coma [Demo]
14. Death Of A Disco Dancer [Demo]
15. Paint A Vulgar Picture [Demo]
16. Untitled Two [Marr Instrumental]